Thursday, November 10, 2016


A digital compilation album of 
Jennylyn Mercado's greatest hits!

Track list:

1. Basta't Nandito Ka
2. Kahit Sandali
3. After All (feat. Dennis Trillo)
4. Sa Aking Panaginip
5. Never Alone
6. Moments Of Love (feat. Janno Gibbs)
7. Sana
8. The Art Of Letting Go
9. Kaya Ko Na
10. If I'm Not in Love With You (feat. Janno Gibbs)
11. Till My Heartaches End
12. P.S. I Love You
13. I'd Still Say Yes
14. Abot Langit
15. Sapat Na Ang Minsan
16. We Don't Belong
17. Nothing's Gonna Change My Love For You
18. Kaya Mo Bang Ibalik
19. Power of the Dream
20. It's Christmas (All over the World)

Download via iTunes for only 1.29USD per song
Digital Album Price: 5.99USD
Release Date: October 30, 2016

No comments:

Post a Comment