Saturday, October 4, 2014

NEVER ALONE - Jennylyn Mercado

Track list:

1. Abot Langit
2. Basta't Nandito Ka
3. Kaya Ko Na
4. Never Alone
5. We Don't Belong
6. Sana
7. Sa Hatinggabi
8. Till My Heartaches End
9. Hatinggabi
10. Never Gonna Let You Go (duet with Janno Gibbs)
11. After All (duet with Dennis Trillo)

Listen to Jennylyn Mercado's Never Alone album

Download via iTunes for only 6.99 USD/album and .69 USD /song

No comments:

Post a Comment