Friday, October 31, 2014

DEDMA - Abra & Japs

Dedma - Abra & Japs
Composers: Raymond Abracosa & Julie Anne San Jose
© 2014 Reality Entertainment, Inc.
Special thanks to Artifice Records

Download now on iTunes for only .99USD

Tuesday, October 21, 2014


The Mike Bon Gang was born in 2004. The faces have since changed, save for Mike Bon himself, of course. This latest edition was meant to be a one-time gathering of three old friends performing together at the Tagaytay Oktoberfest. They were overwhelmed by the rave reviews they received at the event. They decided to stick together to see where this road would take them. So far, it’s been one hell of a ride for these three friends. Every time they’re on stage you see how much fun they have singing not-usually-heard songs from the ‘80s. And when asked, they can also whip out classics from the ‘60s and ‘70s, plus OPM, alternative and the latest chart toppers.

And, they gladly welcome jammers on stage.

BUY NOW ON iTunes!

Track List:

Umaasa Pa Rin Ako
Never Let Go
Kahit Malayo
Slippin' Away
My Side

Monday, October 20, 2014


A non-stop compilation of greatest cover songs from your favorite Kapuso singers

Is It Over - Jaya
All The Man That I Need - Aicelle Santos
Home - Brenan Espartinez
How Can You Mend A Broken Heart - Denver Regencia
I Believe - Charmaine Piamonte
Suddenly It's Magic - Frencheska Farr
Travelling Boy - Gabby Eigenmann
Will of the Wind - Jolina Magdangal
To Where You Are - Harry Santos
Heart of Mine - Janno Gibbs
I'd Still Say Yes - Jennylyn Mercado
All In Love Is Fair - Marvin Gagarin
Run To You - Jonalyn Viray
Beautiful Disaster - Maricris Garcia
If You're Not The One - Michael Garcia
Win - 604
Goodbye - Yasmien Kurdi
Back To December - Lexi Fernandez
If I'm Not In Love With You - Jennylyn Mercado & Janno Gibbs
Hold On -Wink

Listen to Versions 7.1 Album

Now available for download on iTunes!

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

KAPUSO SA PASKO (Special Edition)

A compilation of Christmas songs performed by various Kapuso artists

Track list:

1.       Pasko Ng Kapuso - Jolina Magdangal
2.       Jingle Bell Rock - Barbie Forteza
3.       Mga Anghel Ni Gloria - Ghost 13
4.       Come All Ye Faithful – 604
5.       Silent Night – Holy Night - Dimsum
6.       Magandang Balita - Gary Granada
7.       It's Christmas All Over The World - Jennylyn Mercado
8.       Merry Christmas Darling - Jolina Magdangal
9.       Sana Ngayong Pasko - Kristoffer Martin
10.   The First Noel - Lexi Fernandez
11.   Someday At Christmas - Sipol
12.   Santa Claus Is Coming To Town - Janno Gibbs
13.   Joy To The World - Joyce Ching
14.   Jingle Bells - Joshua Dionisio
15.   It's Just Another New Year's Eve - Yasmien Kurdi
16.   Alaala Ng Pasko - Wency Cornejo
17.   O Holy Night - Derrick Monasterio
18.   Silent Night – Bea Binene
19.   Hele Ni Inay – Jake Vargas
20.   Kapuso Sa Pasko - Various Artists

Now available on iTunes @ 9.99 USD / album and .99/song.

Also available for download and streaming via Amazon, Spotify, Guvera, Deezer and other digital stores worldwide.

Wednesday, October 8, 2014

UMAASA - Ken Alfonso

Umaasa (theme from GMA-7's Secret Love)
Now available for download via iTunes, Spotify, Amazon, Deezer, Guvera and other digital stores worldwide.

Saturday, October 4, 2014

NEVER ALONE - Jennylyn Mercado

Track list:

1. Abot Langit
2. Basta't Nandito Ka
3. Kaya Ko Na
4. Never Alone
5. We Don't Belong
6. Sana
7. Sa Hatinggabi
8. Till My Heartaches End
9. Hatinggabi
10. Never Gonna Let You Go (duet with Janno Gibbs)
11. After All (duet with Dennis Trillo)

Listen to Jennylyn Mercado's Never Alone album

Download via iTunes for only 6.99 USD/album and .69 USD /song