Friday, September 12, 2014

NOVELA - Janno Gibbs

The album contains 9 songs --5 of which are telenovela themes which Janno himself composed: themes of Paraiso Ko'y Ikaw, Kambal Sirena, Ang Dalawang Mrs. Real, My BFF and Dading.

Also included in the album is "Bangon Kaibigan", a song composed by Janno for the survivors of Typhoon Yolanda which is performed by Kapuso All Stars.

The album also includes three (3) new materials - "Lalake Lang Ako" (the carrier single, also composed by Janno), "Cheesy Call" (duet with Solenn Heusaff, also composed by Janno) and "Never Gonna Let You Go" (duet with Jennylyn Mercado, which will also be included in Jennylyn's upcoming album)

Download Novela album by Janno Gibbs on iTunes at 5.99 USD:

No comments:

Post a Comment