Monday, September 15, 2014

GO GO GO by Jeff James

Jeff James aka Jeffro is a singer songwriter and also known as multi instrumentalist who plays guitar, ukelele, timbales, and drums.  He is also credited in doing unique one man band show performances while doing looping and beatboxing.  He is tagged as Hawaii's Hitmaker for making most of the number one songs that reached the #1 spot in Hawaii and Japan charts.

Track list:
1. 1 mo love song
2. 469
3. Go go go go
4. Good
5. Hawaiian Girls
6. Isa pang love song
7. Let's not pretend
8. Love Me
9. Top of the World
10. Wildside
11. Woowoowoo
12. Love I

Download Go Go Go album by Jeff James on iTunes at 6.99 USD

No comments:

Post a Comment