Wednesday, January 15, 2014


Track list:
1. Bangon Kaibigan
Performed by: Kapuso All Stars
Composed by: Janno Gibbs
2. Pagbangon
Performed by: Julie Anne San Jose
Composed by: Edward Mitra & Joseph Saguid
3. I Will Be
Performed by: Janno Gibbs
Composed by: Ogie Alcasid & Janno Gibbs
4. Isang Kinabukasan
Performed by: Various Artists
Composed by: Wency Cornejo
5. Ako'y Pilipino
Performed by: Rox Puno
Composed by: Marlon Keith Martin

Artwork courtesy of GMA Post

iTunes: .69 USD per song download

OPM2GO : P25 per song download

No comments:

Post a Comment