Monday, November 25, 2013

BAGONG UMAGA - Gary Ignacio and The Saintstreet

Gary Ignacio (former ALAMID vocalist) and The Saintstreet band released an all-original album entitled "BAGONG UMAGA".

Track list:

1. Sarap Ng Fiesta
2. Bahaghari feat. Cookie Chua
3. Shooting Star
4. Great To Fall
5. Tanglaw feat. Cookie Chua
6. Kung Darating Ang Ulan
7. Flowers
8. Handog
9. Ngayon Ang Panahon feat. Marco de Leon, Jek Manuel & Mike Chan
10.Within We Bleed feat. Ryan Christian Recto
11. Again
12. Alay
13. Alaala Bagong Umaga
14. Our Love
15. Great To Fall feat. Dolce Melodia
16. Flowers feat. Dolce Melodia, Ashley, Sean, Gavin & KC

Retail price: OPM2GO : P250/album ; P20/song

Thursday, November 14, 2013

PAGBANGON - Julie Anne San Jose

Pagbangon (A Project for the survivors of Typhoon Yolanda)
Performed by: Julie Anne San Jose
Composed by: Edward Mitra
Lyrics by: Joseph Saguid

All proceeds of this song will go to the survivors of Typhoon Yolanda through the GMA Kapuso Foundation.

Download your copy via OPM2GO:

Release date: Nov 14, 2013
Retail : OPM2GO - P25
           iTunes - .99 USD