Thursday, May 30, 2013


There’s no shortage of love in this long-awaited album from Kris Lawrence. On “Spread the Love”, his third album and first since signing with GMA Records, the R&B prince finds himself exploring the emotive trappings linked with all things love and gives his own interpretation of it—with, more often than not, insistently impressive results. 

Fans of R&B and pop will find much to appreciate on Kris’ 12-track effort. Leading the soul-fueled record is the imploring mid-tempo single “Sabihin Mo Naman” and The Innocent Man's theme song "IKAW PALA". 

1. Nightmare ft. Elmo Magalona
2. Rider ft. Q-York
3. Tell Me
4. Ikaw Pala
5. Sabihin Mo Naman
6. Di Na Matanggap
7. Unbreakable ft. Rachel Ann Go
8. Addict
9. Try Again
10. I'd Rather Be Alone
11. Make Me Whole
12. Yesterday ft. Bryant Woodart of IV Example\

Digital release: May 31, 2013
via iTunes, Spotify, Amazon SRP: 4.99 USD per album
                                                      0.49 USD per song
OPM2GO SRP: Php 220 per album
                       Php 20 per song

No comments:

Post a Comment