Friday, November 5, 2010


Artist: Angeles University Foundation (distributed)

            1. Pasko Sa AUF
            2. What's Christmas, Oh Christmas 
            3. Paskong Para Sa'yo
            4. Hiling Ngayong Pasko
            5. It's Christmas Time Again
            6. Barkada Trip Ngayong Christmas Eve
            7. I'm In Love With The Snowman
            8. Paskuhan (instrumental)
            9. Diwa Ng Pasko (Pasko sa AUF-Reprise)
           10. Hiling Ngayong Pasko (M-1)
           11. Paskong Para Sa'yo (m-1)
           12. Diwa Ng Pasko (m-1)

Release date: November 5, 2010
SRP: P150

No comments:

Post a Comment