Saturday, March 1, 2008


Artist: Jennylyn Mercado


1.  How Do I Live
     (duet with Janno Gibbs)
2.  P.S. I Love You
3.  Kaibigang Tunay
4.  Pangako Mo
5.  I’d Still Say Yes
6.  If I’m Not in Love with You
7.  Sapat Na Ang Minsan
8.  Sa Aking Panaginip
9.  The Art Of Letting Go
10. Kahit Sandali
11. Moments of Love
      (duet with Janno Gibbs)
12. Nalilimutan Mo Na Ba
13. Kaya Mo Bang Ibalik
14. Nothing’s Gonna Change
       My Love for You

Release Date: March 2008
SRP: P 150.00 per album

No comments:

Post a Comment