Sunday, August 1, 2010

The Janno Gibbs Anthology

Artist: Janno Gibbs


1.Ipagpatawad Mo
3.I believe in dreams
4.Almost Over You
5.Ikaw Lamang(duet with Jaya)
7.Kung mamahalin mo lang ako
8.Pinakamagandang Lalaki
9.Moments of love(duet with Jennylyn Mercado)
10.Ikaw lang at Ako
12.Kuung Tayo'y Magkakalayo
13.Let Me be the One
14.Walang kadala dala(duet with Jolina Magdangal)
15.Sexy Mama(Featuring Andrew E.)
16.If I'm not in love with you (duet with Jennylyn Mercado)
17.Haven't stopped loving you
18.I'll take care of you

Release Date: August 2010
SRP:  P 250.00 

No comments:

Post a Comment