Tuesday, December 15, 2009

Adik Sa'yo


Adik Sa ‘Yo is a Philippine romantic comedy series developed by Denoy Navarro-Punio for GMA Network. The story of love addiction premiered on June 8, 2009 under the direction of Joel Lamangan.

The series is topbilled by Marvin Agustin, Jolina Magdangal, Dennis Trillo, and Jennica Garcia.  Other members of its cast include Elizabeth Oropesa, Chanda Romero, Joey Marquez, Pauleen Luna, Iwa Moto, German Moreno, Ces Quesada, Chariz Solomon, Vaness del Moral, Tony Mabesa, Mosang, Jim Pebangco, John “Sweet” Lapus, Benjie Paras, and Luz Valdez.

Total Volumes - 6 (10 episodes per volume)
Release date - December 2009
SRP: P 175.00 per volume

No comments:

Post a Comment