Sunday, August 1, 2010

The Janno Gibbs Anthology

Artist: Janno Gibbs


1.Ipagpatawad Mo
3.I believe in dreams
4.Almost Over You
5.Ikaw Lamang(duet with Jaya)
7.Kung mamahalin mo lang ako
8.Pinakamagandang Lalaki
9.Moments of love(duet with Jennylyn Mercado)
10.Ikaw lang at Ako
12.Kuung Tayo'y Magkakalayo
13.Let Me be the One
14.Walang kadala dala(duet with Jolina Magdangal)
15.Sexy Mama(Featuring Andrew E.)
16.If I'm not in love with you (duet with Jennylyn Mercado)
17.Haven't stopped loving you
18.I'll take care of you

Release Date: August 2010
SRP:  P 250.00 

Pers Lab


  1. Pers Lab (Rita Iringan)
  2. Ngiti (Jake Vargas)
  3. Kahit Maputi na Ang Buhok (Barbie Forteza)
  4. I’m yours (Joshua Dionisio)
  5. Pers lab (Barbie Fortza)
  6. Way back into love
  7. Ngiti (TV series version with sound bytes)
  8. Pers lab (minus 1)
  9.  Ngiti  (minus 1)
  10. Kahit maputi na ang buhok (minus 1)
  11. I’m yours (minus 1)
  12. Way back into love (minus 1)
Release Date: AUGUST 2010
SRP: P 150.00                           

Quickfire volume 4

"Seafood Festival"


  1. King Crabs with Garlic Chili Sauce
  2. Prawns with Wasabi & Maple Glaze
  3. Cocktail Prawns with Strawberry & Balsamic Sauce
  4. Tequila-Spiked Clam Pasta
  5. Tri-pepper Seared Tuna
  6. Scallops with Watermelon and Kesong Puti Salad
  7. Pistachio Crusted Sole in Cuba Libre BBQ Sauce
  8. Asian Pesto with Scallops
  9. Salmon with Peaches and Cream Sauce
  10. Cashew-Crusted Prawns with Mango & Coconut Sauce
  11. Mahi-mahi with Graham Crust & Blueberry Sauce
  12. Tambakol Parmigiana Pasta 
Release Date: AUGUST 2010
SRP:  P 250.00