Tuesday, December 15, 2009

Adik Sa'yo


Adik Sa ‘Yo is a Philippine romantic comedy series developed by Denoy Navarro-Punio for GMA Network. The story of love addiction premiered on June 8, 2009 under the direction of Joel Lamangan.

The series is topbilled by Marvin Agustin, Jolina Magdangal, Dennis Trillo, and Jennica Garcia.  Other members of its cast include Elizabeth Oropesa, Chanda Romero, Joey Marquez, Pauleen Luna, Iwa Moto, German Moreno, Ces Quesada, Chariz Solomon, Vaness del Moral, Tony Mabesa, Mosang, Jim Pebangco, John “Sweet” Lapus, Benjie Paras, and Luz Valdez.

Total Volumes - 6 (10 episodes per volume)
Release date - December 2009
SRP: P 175.00 per volume

Friday, December 11, 2009


Try Ko Club

1. Diyosa
2. Kanina Lang
3. Oras Na
4. Pag-ibig Nga Naman
5, Alikabok ng Tala
6. Hindi Na
7. Tatlong Dipang Himala
8. Phone Pal
9. Puyat
10. Sulyap Tingin
11. Kahit Wala Ka Na
12. Sikreto

13-15. Artist's Cut

Release date: December 11, 2009

SRP: P 250

Tuesday, December 1, 2009

My Favorite Recipes

Chef: Aileen Anastacio

List of Recipes

  1. Clam Chowder
  2. Moussaka
  3. Chicken Ala King
  4. Baked Ricotta & Spinach Stuffed Shell
  5. Meatloaf
  6. Toffee Coffee Blast
  7. Salads with Thousand Island Dressing
  8. Chocolate Revel Bars
  9. Penne With Italian Sausage in Tomato Cream Sauce
  10. Dulce De Leche
  11. Beer Battered Fish & Chips
  12. Quiche Lorraine 
Release Date: December 2009
SRP: P 250.00  

Are You The Next Big Star

Artists: Frencheska Farr & Geoff Taylor


1.Bakit Ikaw- Frencheska Farr
2.Missing You-Geoff Taylor
3.Tuwina -Frencheska Farr
4. Urong Sulong- Geoff Taylor
5. Broken Wings- Geoff Taylor
6. Muli- Jay Perillo
7. Sweet Child of Mine- Camille Cortez
8. Bakit Ikaw(m-1)
9. Missing You(m-1)
10. Tuwina(m-1)
11. Urong Sulong(m-1)
12. Broken Wings(m-1)
13. Muli(m-1)
14.Sweet Child of Mine(m-1)

Release Date: December 2009
SRP: P 199.00