Tuesday, February 14, 2006

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (Moments of love)

Artists: Jennylyn Mercado & Janno Gibbs, Brenan Espartinez, Charmaine Piamonte,
           & Michael Garcia, Nonong Buencamino, Alvin Nunez, Agatha Obar, Sipol & Karylle


  1. Music Video: Moments of Love - Jennylyn Mercado & Janno Gibbs
  2. Moments of Love - Nonong Buencamino
  3. Moments of Love (love theme) - Jennylyn Mercado & Janno Gibbs
  4. Sana'y Maghintay ang Walang Hanggan - Karylle (courtesy of Universal Records)
  5. Moments of Love (pop version) - Brenan, Charmaine, & Michael
  6. Sana'y Maghintay ang Walang Hanggan - Instrumental version by Alvin Nunuez
  7. Moments of Love (new version) - Agatha Obar
  8. Marco - Narrations by Dingdong Dantes
  9. Give Me One More Chance - Sipol
  10. Moments of Love (Minus One)

Release Date: Valentine '06
SPR P 148.75 per Album

No comments:

Post a Comment