Friday, January 27, 2006

Tuloy Pa Rin Ang Awit

Artist: Jolina Magdangal


  1. Tuloy Pa Rin Ang Awit  (from the Asianovela, “Beautiful Days)
  2. Always in My Heart
  3. MAYBE IT’S YOU (From the Asianovela, “My Name is Kim Sam Soon”)
  4. Better Off this Way     
  5. Akin  
  6. Together Forever (from the movie, “Lovestruck”)
  7. Napamahal Ka Na            
  8. You Belong to My Heart
  9. Whenever You Call
  10. Gusto
  11. Let Me Be The One
  12. Maybe (from the movie, “Lovestruck”)
  13. Bonus Music Video: MAYBE IT’S YOU  

Release Date: January 27, 2006

No comments:

Post a Comment