Monday, August 15, 2005

On My Own

Artist: Jonalyn Viray


  1. Close To Where You Are
  2. Di Na Mag-iisa
  3. If We Just Hold On
  4. Kung Di Mo Na Mahal
  5. Ikaw Lang Sa Akin
  6. Hold Me Now
  7. It Might Be You
  8. Get Here
  9. Run To You
  10. My Miracle

Release Date: August 2005
SPR P 212.50 per Album

No comments:

Post a Comment