Friday, May 27, 2005

In the Name of Love

Artist: Yasmien Kurdi


  1. I Know               
  2. In the Name of Love
  3. Enjoy and Ride
  4. Mamahalin    
  5. Patuloy Pa Rin
  6. Umaambisyon           
  7. Kunwari Lang Ba
  8. Sa Akin Lang Sana 
  9. Ikaw Pa Rin Sa Akin
  10. Manumbalik Ka  

Release Date: May 27, 2005
SPR P 212.50 per Album


Sunday, May 15, 2005

Seven – The Special Edition

Artist: Janno Gibbs


  1.  Sumisigaw
  2.  Pinakamagandang Lalaki
  3.  Fallin’
  4.  Kasinungalingan
  5.  Heart Of Mine
  6.  If I’m Not In Love
  7.   (with Jennylyn Mercado
  8.  I Will Be
  9.  Sana Dalawa Ang Puso Ko
  10.  Soon
  11.  Di Ko Man Lang Alam
  12.  Umibig Muli
  13.  Kung Mamahalin Mo Lang Ako
  14.  I’ll Never Say Goodbye
  15.  Pinakamagandang Lalaki (Dance Remix)
  16.  Fallin’ (Alternate Mix)
  17.  Fallin’ (Minus One-Original Version)


Release Date: May 2005
SPR P 250.75 per Album


Saturday, May 14, 2005

Let the Love Begin

Cast: Angel Locsin, Richard Gutierez, Jennylyn Mercado, Mark Herras

Genre: Comedy/Romance

It all begins in highschool. Pia (Angel Locsin) is beautiful and wealthy. She is the campus sweetheart and the girl of every guy’s dream. Eric (Richard Gutierrez) is handsome and intelligent, but poor. He is forced to work as a janitor in Pia’s high school where he admires her from afar. Although belonging to the extremes of social strata, their worlds cross when they share the same seat in class, Pia during the day and Eric at night as part of a scholarship program. Is this sign that they are destined for each other? Can a humble janitor even dream of being loved by a wealthy, lovely lady?
Release Date: May 14,2005
SPR - P 169.15