Saturday, May 15, 2004

Living The Dream

Artist: Jennylyn Mercado


  1. Magkaibigang Tunay
  2. Tamang In Love
  3.  Living The Dream
  4. Astig Ang Boyfriend Ko
  5. If I’m Not In Love
  6. Pump It Up
  7. Kahit Sandali
  8.  Sapat Na Ang Minsan
  9.  The Power Of the Dream
  10.  Starstruck:Final Judgment

Release Date: May 2004
SPR P Php 169.15per Album



No comments:

Post a Comment