Tuesday, January 20, 2004


Artist: Jolina Magdangal

  1. Forever Be
  2. Sayang
  3. Parang Baliw
  4. Kung Kailan Wala Ka Na
  5. Bahala Na
  6. You Don’t Have To Say You Love Me
  7. Narito Ang Puso Ko
  8. All My Life
  9. Una’t Nag-iisang Ikaw
  10. Txt Me I Love You
  11. Kahit Kailan
  12. Happy Ending      

Release Date: January 2004
SPR: P 50.00 

Thursday, January 1, 2004

GMA Records

      RGMA Marketing and Productions Inc. (GMA Records) is a wholly owned subsidiary of GMA Network and is engaged in the production, manufacturing, marketing and distribution of selected music and videos (films and GMA programs) on physical and digital formats.